Follow

How do I disable/delete my profile?

You can opt to deactivate/delete your account. You can do this by going to My Profile >> Account Settings.

If you want to reactivate, send our support team an email using the same email you used to register in the past.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk